name
test
description
CSS Working Group Test Suite Repository
owner
Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>
last change
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:36:48 -0500

Changes

Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:36:48 -0500 Wendy Seltzer Update License with text of dual licenses default default/master tip changeset | files
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:36:48 -0500 Wendy Seltzer Update License with text of dual licenses default/wseltzer-patch-1 wseltzer-patch-1@1 changeset | files
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:36:48 -0500 Wendy Seltzer Update License with text of dual licenses wseltzer-patch-1 changeset | files
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:33:52 -0800 L. David Baron Merge, since hg->git wasn't syncing. changeset | files
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:33:34 -0800 L. David Baron Merge, since hg->git wasn't syncing. changeset | files
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:42:53 +0900 Florian Rivoal Merge pull request #1156 from frivoal/padding-box-remove changeset | files
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:22:18 +0900 Florian Rivoal [css-ui-3] Remove obsolete tests changeset | files
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:31:22 +0900 Florian Rivoal Merge pull request #1152 from mrego/caret-color-new-tests changeset | files
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 09:40:29 +0100 Manuel Rego Casasnovas [css-ui] Apply review suggestions to caret-color-016 and caret-color-017 changeset | files
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:38:12 +0100 Manuel Rego Casasnovas [css-ui] Add new tests for caret-color property changeset | files
...

Tags

Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:36:48 -0500 default/master changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:36:48 -0500 default/wseltzer-patch-1 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 15:24:19 +0900 default/line-breaking-details changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 17:12:57 -0700 default/css-tables changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:04:44 +0900 default/FOO_IGNORE changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 17:55:58 +0900 default/florian/caret-color-tests changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 22:33:19 +1100 default/travis-dont-print-huge-set changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 22:33:19 +1100 default/take-2@9 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 22:33:19 +1100 default/take-2@8 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 22:33:19 +1100 default/take-2@7 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

Mon, 16 Nov 2015 13:06:46 +0100 944-typo changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:04:44 +0900 FOO_IGNORE changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 09:39:11 -0800 boland-typos changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 09:39:12 +0100 css-escape-null-fffd changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 17:12:57 -0700 css-tables changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 09 Nov 2013 14:49:32 +0800 fix-submodules changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 17:30:30 -0800 fix-typos changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 17:55:58 +0900 florian/caret-color-tests changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 07:16:45 -0800 gbcr-asserts changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 15:24:19 +0900 line-breaking-details changeset | changelog | files
...
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:36:48 -0500 0cee217584df default changeset | changelog | files
...

mercurial